Is Nour Trades legit?

8 answers

Anonymous

No, he is not legit. Nour Trades was caught selling a membership to a Discord group for a monthly payment. The problem with the Discord group was that everything Nour Trades posted in there, was copied from another Discord group owner, who was also doing day trading.

If someone has to steal their tips and pictures and post them to a group, then they are a scam.


Anonymous

http://uoiupy.ffsagami.com/ https://sfghr.ko-co.jp/
Instant Dried Rice Slice Noodles Production Line https://www.gzyaoxian.com/instant-dried-rice-slice-noodles-production-line.html
Disinfectant Backpack Fogger https://www.athermalfogger.com/disinfectant-backpack-fogger/


Anonymous

Is Nour Trades legit? - qane
[url=http://www.gqw8ft16s18r3jz8nt41a6h084092vojs.org/]uelilngtxms[/url]
elilngtxms http://www.gqw8ft16s18r3jz8nt41a6h084092vojs.org/
<a href="http://www.gqw8ft16s18r3jz8nt41a6h084092vojs.org/">aelilngtxms</a>


Anonymous

Keychain https://www.smallorders.com/keychain
http://uyoty.ffsagami.com/ https://as2bx.diary.to/
Refillable Vape Cartridges 510 https://www.allceramiccartridge.com/refillable-vape-cartridges-510/


Anonymous

https://uy62u.blog.jp/ http://ghrduyu.ffsagami.com/
Knapsack https://www.dgyhgylp.com/knapsack
Akku-Winkelschleifer https://www.redamancykaitool.de/akku-winkelschleifer/


Anonymous

https://ajw7q6.xxxblog.jp/ https://jgfgr.hyakunin-isshu.net/
CAT6 UTP Network Jumper https://www.l-linke.net/cat6-utp-network-jumper.html
Fire Resistant Fiberglass Fabric https://www.qjfiberglassmesh.com/fire-resistant-fiberglass-fabric/


Anonymous

Augenmassageger?t elektrisch https://www.alleyemassager.de/augenmassagegerat-elektrisch/
Three Way Threaded Ball Valve https://www.zjminruivalve.com/three-way-threaded-ball-valve.html
https://gdf4gs.shiga-saku.net/ https://pex89721.cocolog-nifty.com/


Anonymous

Stainless Steel Coating Machine https://www.nbdanko.com/stainless-steel-coating-machine-tag/
https://fghrth.ko-co.jp/ https://g6y45tg.ko-co.jp/
Tinplate zero wallet https://www.dgyhgylp.com/tinplate-zero-wallet.html




More questions

1 answers

Am i gay?

11 answers

Where are you now?

4 answers

What is a slut?

0 answers

What's a libtard?